/Afk, beach

I’ll be heading for the beach on Sunday for a week. I have one more draft in the works that I hope to get posted before I leave, but things should be quiet here until the week of the 20th, unless I find a coffee shop with wireless access ๐Ÿ™‚

For everyone that’s stopped by in the past couple months, thanks for the comments. For the bloggers out there that have stumbled on my stuff and linked back to me, I’ve appreciated it. I’m looking forward to getting back to writing when I return.

Weapons Upgrades V queued up: Check. Looking forward to a couple quick levels of Advanced Weapons upgrades when I return. Yay Eve for letting me skill up while I’m having margaritas on the porch at the beach ๐Ÿ™‚

One Response

  1. Im heading out as well, cheers and enjoy the sun ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

